The Local School Committee List (LSC)

LSC Board

More about the Clara Grant LSC Members

Naaema Ali Co-opted Governor APW
Susan Brian Staff Governor APW
Charlotte Ibbotson Co-opted Governor APW, Maths
Karen Symons Headteacher
Adam Crosier Clerk N/A N/A Clerk
Mr Mark Taylorson Co-opted Governor Chair Safeguarding
Asma Bibi Observer
Naseema Begum Co-Opted Governor APW